Jun 15, 2022
Username: Blueclipsa

◈ Your In-Game Name: Blueclipsa

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://www.steamcommunity.com/id/blueclipsa

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older): 21

Your Discord (with tag): Bluejay#0589

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. Class V MRDM + Class II Chat Spam - 5/10/22

I joined an Atomic server at total random one day when I started playing Gmod again and MRDM'd for the thrill. I then proceeded to spam an obscenity at the admin on duty (don't remember exactly what). I understand that this is unacceptable behavior and I would (hopefully obviously) never do this again. I was trying to just relive some of my more immature days from when I was little playing gmod but I am past that.

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1 day 5 hours

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
I used to be an admin on the UrbanGamers DarkRP server back when that was running. If you aren't familiar, back in about 2013-2016 UrbanGamers was usually the DarkRP server with the highest playercount (around 80-100 people on at a time, very similar to how Atomic is now but only with one server). I was an admin for about 6-9 months before I had to leave after I got busy with school. I haven't kept up too closely with the community and a lot of them have since moved on.

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? GMT-5