May 26, 2022
Username: fabio

◈ Your In-Game Name: Funki

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/4liminal/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 16

Your Discord (with tag): funki#3200

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. I have one warning for Failbasing from TKT Doubt a year ago from when I first started playing DarkRP and didn't know how to base properly, I do not remember the exact details unfortunately.

I have one warning from Joe Sugma from almost half a year ago, when I rage quit during a raid.

This was this server I played ever since I started playing DarkRP and didn't know any rules for any server, so I did earn myself the first two warns from when I was new and didn't know how to play yet, not because I was intentionally breaking rules.

And I have one final warning for RDM by Waggy a few months back. This was genuinely a mistake on my end, I was raiding a base and these two people came up behind me while i was raiding and i thought they were part of the party that I was raiding so I killed them both and Waggy was going to leave me off with a verbal warning, but since i killed more than one person he thought it was appropriate that that I get warned and I agreed with him.

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1w 4d 14h 49m

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? No

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? Mountain Daylight Time

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? I'm almost always on between 7pm - 11pm, but I spend most of my day playing AtomicRP usually.