Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 21

Your Discord (with tag): krypto_xd#1050

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? No

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1d 14h

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? No

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? Pacific

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? 11am-4pm, 12pm-5am

Why do you want to be a part of the AtomicRP Staff Team? I've been playing DarkRP for 12 years, which accounts for 2,000 hours. I joined atomic right after 2000 looking for a new community I could stick to. I have no staffing experience but loads of DarkRP playtime. I enjoy helping, being a role model and setting standards for other staff and players. So I figured I'd give it a shot. This server seems pretty simple and straight forward while also having industry-defining features like crash protection, server clusters and forums. Everything from UI to advanced scripts and features are all neat, organized, and cleanly implemented. I haven't experienced or heard of anyone experiencing bugs, and the server performance keeps up nicely with 80+ players online. Looking at the current competition, Atomic seems like the best investment for me.