Your In-Game Name:

MckRic

Steam Name:

MckRic89

Link to your Public Steam Profile: :

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older):

Your discord name/tag:

MckRic#1731

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP?

Yes.

Have you ever been warned/kicked/banned on any Atomic Networks Servers? If yes, what for?

I currently have a Warn for RDM (Class III).

How much playtime do you have on the server? (24 hour minimum)

113 Hours.

Have you read up on our rules fully?

Yes. I can't say I know every rule but will continue to learn.

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the Forums?

Yes, will continue to study it.

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis?

Yes. I use it every time I play.

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers? (Please go into detail if the answer is Yes)

No. Although I have plenty of experience playing on other servers, I've never been interested in staffing until now.

Have you received any recommendations to apply for staff from current AtomicRP Staff Members? (If so list them below)

I have received recommendations from Worlld, Ayy, Vinni, Brank and Shiloh.

If you answered yes to the previous question, do you have experience with SAM? AWarn3? BLogs?

No.

Why do you want to be a part of the staff team?

I play on the server almost everyday and talk to a lot of staff. The server always seems like it's bogged down with reports, and I would like to help keep an awesome experience for everyone. I already try to help out new players in OOC and with their bases, and would love to the the reach a staff member has to further help players. I also have ideas for the server that I think could change it for the better.

Why should you be accepted onto the staff team?