Denied Sam210105271 Staff Application

Sam210105271

TMod On Atomic DarkRP
User
Jan 7, 2022
Username: Sam210105271

◈ Your In-Game Name: Sam Bambozzini

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198997826376/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 15

Your Discord (with tag): Sam210105271#7146

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? No

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. A warn by Not Dev for RDM class 3
- I dont remeber entirely but i think i was trying to mess around with someone and they were shooting back and i killed them because we were messing around but he got the admins

A warn by Sister for RDM class 3
- I remeber this one somewhat as i was not very happy with it, I was a cop of some sort and there was a base made right in front of the bank by a black market gun seller, i think his name was dbd esports player, there was a hobo on the ramp of the base and he kept hitting people with a shovel or some unbox item that didnt damage people but pushed them. I thought the mayor has giving out an arrest for dbd esports player for printing money as he told me he did so i went to go raid him. The hobo was in the way and i shot him without adverting and he filed RDM

How much playtime do you have on the server? 3 Days

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? No

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? Eastern Standard Time

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? 5pm to 8pm on weekdays 9am to 11am and 3pm to 8pm on every other weekend