Denied chgq333 Staff Application

chgq333

User
May 5, 2024
Username: chgq333

◈ Your In-Game Name: PRO PLAYER

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Chgq/

Your Age: 16

Your Discord Tag: Chgq333 (Discord Tag does not show anymore after the update but it should be 0097)

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned or banned on any Atomic Networks servers? No

How much playtime do you have on the server? 24Hours

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
I have lots of experience on DarkRP staffing and many other games including GTA RP, Roblox aswell But mostly GMOD, I'm pretty sure i made it to SuperAdmin from TMOD

The server is called fudgy and i have proof of being part of the staff team, I have about 4 months of Staffing

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? AEST or GTM+10

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? After 4pm so like afternoon