Denied Exel Staff Application

Exel

User
Apr 22, 2022
Username: Exel

◈ Your In-Game Name: Exel

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198251017494/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 16

Your Discord (with tag): Exel#5566

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. The first warn was reasonable because I did accidently shoot him and I did not know at the time that crossfire/misfire was not allowed on this server.
The second one was where I was a Police Officer and the KOS sign said "KOS if inside or on stairs". He was on the stairs and I shot him. Around 1 min 30 sec after I killed him, I logged off. When I logged back on I had a second RDM warn and never bothered to get it appealed.

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1d and 9m

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
Around 30 days. (The server was shut down)
Mod
It was a Icefuse Star Wars RP server.

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? EST

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? Weekdays 4pm - 9pm