Denied Werld Staff Application

Werld

User
Mar 28, 2024
*UPDATED 03/31/24

Username: Werld

◈ Your In-Game Name: Werld

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/thatspaceeguye/

Your Age: 25

Your Discord Tag: spaceheadass#2741

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned or banned on any Atomic Networks servers? Yes

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1d 16h

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
I had assisted in moderating a server called, "Pale'sRP"
I was an Admin and worked on many NLR, RDM, FailRP and other rule breaking situations.
I also created jobs, and worked on some of the backend of the server.
I was a staff member for 6 months until the server shut down.

I also had a brief tenure in owning a server as well, way back in 2015-2017.

> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP?
No

What is your time zone? US Central

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? I usually play during the day (11:00am-4:00pm) & at night. (10:00pm - 1:00am)