Denied BIGMAN Staff Application

BIGMAN

User
May 31, 2022
Username: BIGMAN

◈ Your In-Game Name: B1GMAN

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197967506057/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 18

Your Discord (with tag): BIGMAN(Jake)#3028

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? No

How much playtime do you have on the server? 24 hours

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
Either a Year or 2 ago I was an Admin for The server Defcon Nation back when they had a DarkRP server I have no Idea whether or not they still have a DarkRP server but I was staff on there for maybe 8 months to a year thats.

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? GMT (Central Daylight Time)

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? Miday-Night Time

Why do you want to be a part of the AtomicRP Staff Team? I really enjoy the experience in being apart of the staff team and the servers community I see there's about 4 DarkRP servers all linked together so I could go to either one which ever one needs the most help at the time, All the times I've played Gmod I'm always grinding for that staff position there's just something about being a staff member that I love.