Denied glitch47 Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

glitch47

User
Dec 14, 2022
Username: glitch47

◈ Your In-Game Name: Dazz

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199225846048/

Your Age: 17

Your Discord Tag: Dazz#4561

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned or banned on any Atomic Networks servers? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. Yxungblood-mrdm class v 26/2/23
Aloninja-rdm class 3 17/4/23
Chad-mrdm class v 22/4/23
Kzik-failrp class 3 10/5/23

Mrdm class v 26/2/23
I was a swat officer then there was a law that said Kos/aos if weapon out so I went around killing everybody that had a knife or a gun out. Then a hit man made a ticket and the hit man had a perma knife so I got banned for like I think 12hrs
How much playtime do you have on the server? 1 week 1 day 12hr 40m

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? No

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? 4:00 pm

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? 3:30 pm sometimes in the afternoons

Why do you want to be a part of the AtomicRP Staff Team? Because I just want to help the server and everyone else. Also I can help people learn the rules so they don’t get in trouble. And I’m sure that I will be a good admin.

Why should you be accepted onto the AtomicRP Staff Team? I know I have bad warns but I should become staff because I will make a good admin. And I want to help the community. And everyone else that plays the game and I will make sure no one gets into trouble and i will
Make it fair for everybody.