Denied GucciLarry Staff Application

GucciLarry

User
May 31, 2022
Username: GucciLarry

◈ Your In-Game Name: GucciLarry

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199058855347/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 18

Your Discord (with tag): GucciLarry#8893

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. MRDM: The reason I was bored and killed some people because they were bugging me, but I know the motd and I was just trying to get away with killing a few folks around the block, but now I'm just trying to get staff and see how that goes.

RDM: Same thing guy started bugging me and I started shooting he pissed me off so I had to kill him but I pinky promise no more shooty I will be good staff and work my way up the ranks.

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1week 6days 14hours

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
On Smokey's RP (darkrp server) I was Trial-mod for 2 months, I resigned before the server shut down and i haven't been an admin since, but that was on a different server with different addons and it was lagging at times, this server remind me of that server in a way but more optimized and better. If I become admin I don't think I would want to resign as long as this server stays up it doesn't lag and explode.

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? EDT