Raiding and basing.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kappalda

User
Mar 28, 2022
Yo, im quite new to the server and i feel the raiding needs to be changed to make it more fair. if someone is solo raiding they should still have to advert it, the reason i think this is because that same solo player can completely dismantle every code lock and door using one UMP grenade in under a second and run through the whole base because they payed a premium to run 2x faster. for starter players its incredibly hard to do anything against raiders, especially when the attacker is basically "pay to win". having 4 code doors is useless when the attacker can pay $5 or $1 mil just to a grenade that can deactivate it all. can anything be done to make raiding more balanced?

Like its just *Pays 500k for a printer* *gets back 500k from printer after 2 hours* *gets raided and loses printer* *restart process*

-1 just use a good base and you will find out that basing has a big advantage over the person raiding

-1 just use a good base and you will find out that basing has a big advantage over the person raiding
its pretty hard to build a base when the prop limit is 40, i know its to stop lag but my tiny base took all my prop space.

This is quite balanced already, you are just looking at it the wrong way.

First off, people who have donated to the server do not have 2x speed. The only jobs on the server that have increased speed are sonic the police department.