Accepted Sxnhx's Staff application

Sxnhx

User
Sep 24, 2021
Your In-Game Name: Sxnhx

Steam Name: Sxnhx

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198242224314/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older): Im 16

Your discord name/tag: Sxnhx#1682

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? It is, yes.

Have you ever been warned/kicked/banned on any Atomic Networks Servers? If yes, what for? I have 2 class 2 Warns from when i started playing the server which are now both expired (Failbase) (Witch Hunting)

How much playtime do you have on the server? (24 hour minimum)
1w 19h 28m (189 hours) As of current time of making this

Have you read up on our rules fully?
Yes I have multiple times

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the Forums?
Yes I have multiple times

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis?
I do but i have not been talking a lot lately because i have been using my soundboard to play music in game.

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers? (Please go into detail if the answer is Yes)
Unfortunately I do not.

Have you received any recommendations to apply for staff from current AtomicRP Staff Members? (If so list them below)
Korean Jesus :)

Jenna Thalia :)

If you answered yes to the previous question, do you have experience with SAM? AWarn3? BLogs? I do not but i do know very little amounts.