Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older with few exceptions): 23

Your Discord (with tag): EdenB12#5522

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? No

Have you ever been warned on AtomicRP? No

How much playtime do you have on the server? 1d 12h

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
I was a mod on a (very successfull) DarkRP server called ZARP Gaming.
I then proceed to become an Admin. I was an admin for a very long time, managing about 100 players on a few servers (including the Deathrun server).
I don't have any relation to the community anymore as I was on a long pause and I came back to playing GMOD recently.

Have you previously staffed on AtomicRP? No

What is your time zone? GMT +3

What time of the day (for you) are you usually on? Between 15:00 to 00:00 or even later

Why do you want to be a part of the AtomicRP Staff Team? I enjoy DarkRP and I really enjoy this specific server. I have been playing for a while and Its a shame seeing a lot of players breaking rules on servers 2/3/4 because no staff are on (they are usually on server 1 and sometimes on server 2). The servers are really stacked and I think I can help the staff team control the players even better. I want to bring my tools and my skills to make this server a lot better both for me and the players.
I tend to help as much as I can even without a moderator rank and I can do even more if I were to become a mod.