Accepted Lambda Staff Application

Lambda

User
Jul 16, 2023
Username: Lambda

◈ Your In-Game Name: Lambda

Link to your Public Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199022243388/

Your Age: 15

Your Discord Tag: ricciii#7272 (Lambda on the discord server)

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? Yes

Have you ever been warned or banned on any Atomic Networks servers? Yes

Please detail all of your warns and bans. MRDM, 28/02/2023
Offensive Content, 02/07/2023
RDM, 06/07/2023
I have 2 recent ones, and they are pretty much because thats when I started playing the server and really didnt care to follow the rules, but whit time I learned the ropes and now I do care about them and I try to always follow them as well as have fun while doing so.

How much playtime do you have on the server? 3d, 18h, 43m

Have you read up on our rules fully? Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the forums? Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis? Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers within the past 4 years? Yes

Please detail your tenure at these other servers, include the following...
> Time on the Staff Team
> Rank (If applicable)
> Contacts from Community (If you have any)
So, ive been an Event Master on 3 different servers of Star Wars RP. I have approximately 4-6 months of experience as an Event Master and "Mini-Mod", because I sometimes found myself on situations that I had to solve as a Moderator and punish several people for commiting RDM, FailRP, hate speech and such things.

I reached the rank of Game Master, which is the highest rank you can get as an Event Master (Or at least in the server I was in).