Denied Mod application.

Pear sauce

User
Aug 12, 2021
Ikea
Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older):

Your discord name/tag:
- kizos#4325

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP?

- No it's not the same as my ingame name.

Have you ever been warned/kicked/banned on any Atomic Networks Servers? If yes, what for?

- I been warned 2 times for failrp and rdm, - i counter raided thougt it was allowed when i started playing

How much playtime do you have on the server? (24 hour minimum)

- 4d 20h 33m

Have you read up on our rules fully?

-Yes i have read them over and over again and im just happy learning new stuff so im going to keep on reading them

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the Forums?
Ive been looking over them multiple times and will keep on looking as the other ones

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis?
I do have a microphone and i use it 90% of the time on

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers? (Please go into detail if the answer is Yes)
Admin on zarp 2018
Mod on cloud gaming not to long ago

Have you received any recommendations to apply for staff from current AtomicRP Staff Members? (If so list them below)

-not realy but i do know some of them

If you answered yes to the previous question, do you have experience with SAM? AWarn3? BLogs?
no

Why do you want to be a part of the staff team?

-I love helping out people in every way i can on the server, as a mod i would be able to do so much more for the community and the players. i have diffrent timezone then most of the people active and would therefor be on alot when there is almost no staff on, most of the time i only see one or two staff on duty. Id love to be interjuived and being able to show my potential as a staff member.

Why should you be accepted onto the staff team?