Accepted Sync's Staff Application

Sync

User
May 8, 2021
Your In-Game Name: Sync

Steam Name: Sync

Link to your Public Steam Profile: : https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197987640075/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older): 23

Your discord name/tag: Pepsiwiz#8357

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP? My discord nickname is set to Sync, yes.

Have you ever been warned/kicked/banned on any Atomic Networks Servers? If yes, what for? No.

How much playtime do you have on the server? (24 hour minimum) Currently I'm at 24 hours.

Have you read up on our rules fully?
Yes

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the Forums?
Yes

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis?
Yes

Do you have any prior experience staffing on other Garry's Mod servers? (Please go into detail if the answer is Yes)
Yes. I have been playing this game for many years and have been staff of quite a few servers and have ran my own in the past.

Have you received any recommendations to apply for staff from current AtomicRP Staff Members? (If so list them below)
Yes, from Toxic, Vpotato, and Beta Male

If you answered yes to the previous question, do you have experience with SAM? AWarn3? BLogs?
I have experience with AWarn3 and BLogs, SAM doesn't sound familiar to me.

Why do you want to be a part of the staff team?
I love helping people whenever I can. I'm currently a Medic in the US Air Force and I'm in school to be a teacher. My main hobby is playing games and GMOD is definitely one of my favorites.

Why should you be accepted onto the staff team?