Pear sauce

Steam Name:

Kizos

Link to your Public Steam Profile: :

https://steamcommunity.com/id/verypearysauce/

Your age (we only accept staff 15 and older): 19

Your discord name/tag:

Kizos#4325

Is your discord name the same as your In-Game Name on AtomicRP?

No, my name is not the same but i could leave my discord name on my steam profile. Also add descripion on my discord with my ingame name.

Have you ever been warned/kicked/banned on any Atomic Networks Servers? If yes, what for?

I have been warned for Failrp when i started on the server and i tried to counter raid as a theif i belive. But never banned kicked or warned with higher then Class II

How much playtime do you have on the server? (24 hour minimum)

1 week 1 day and it keeps growing for everyday, the amount of playtime i have since i started playing is kinda scary but i do enjoy my stay.

Have you read up on our rules fully?

I have read the rules multiple times, I keep reading them incase i ever forget any of it, i do check motd kinda often and the forum posts wilkers makes about all the important information that you need to know becomming a staff membrer and the most of the posts in general i do enjoy reading them and see what the communitys thought are reguarding anything and i would not be afraid to ask if i dont know or incase i forgot some of them.

Have you read up on the (DRP) Staff Information section of the Forums?

Yes ive read all of them atleast 5 times i find it intresting reading and going thru all wilkers posts not only about the staff requirments. Most of the post in general.

And im looking at almost every post that is being made on the forums. would love to apply to admin in the future to help out and assisting the players making the posts not only reading them, but we will leave that there for now.

Do you have a microphone and use it on a consistent basis?